Chakra Sphere Set 3


Availability: 1 in stock


This beautiful sphere chakra set contains Red Jasper (Root Chakra), Rainbow Moonstone (Sacral Chakra), Quartz (Solar Plexus), Rose Quartz (Heart Chakra), Lapis Lazuli (Throat Chakra), Amethyst (Third Eye Chakra), and Selenite (Crown Chakra). Included in the set is a scroll with information on each stone and seven hematite ring stands.

Additional information

Weight604 g

Featured Products