Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

7 Button Chakra Pendulum



Centres of spiritual power in the Human Body. Each has crystals, a colour and other attributes assosciated with it. Root Chakra, brown, black, red. Sacral Chakra, orange. Solar Plexus Chakra , yellow, green. Heart Chakra, pink, green. Throat Chakra, blue.Third eye, purple, white. Crown, white, clear.


code: PWP145
height: 240 mm
weight: 11 grams

Availability: 3 In stock

Regular Price: €22.00

Special Price €17.60